meet the team

The Blake Team is an award winning, top producing team in the Metro Detroit Area. The team consists of 11 experienced, listing and buying specialists, as well as a full time administrative staff. The Blake Team sold over 56 Million of property in 2017. Ninety percent of the The Blake Team’s business comes from past clients and referrals. The team’s extensive marketing efforts give YOUR listing the most exposure that not just any real estate team can offer you!

If you list your home with The Blake Team, you will always have an expert on your side. Mike, and his team, have a vast knowledge of real estate, and Mike has (personally) bought and sold many properties of his own. Armed with a thorough marketing plan, The Blake Team will treat every transaction as if it were one of their own. The team is available 7 days a week, to meet your needs. 

TEam leader/
Associate Broker

mike blake

Mike started his career in real estate in 2000, while working full time for Pulte Homes.  He has always had a passion for buying and selling real estate.  While working for Pulte Homes, he patented a product to protect bathtubs during construction.  Shortly thereafter, Mike was asked to supply his products on a national level.  In 2001, he opened Blake Products, and had to put his real estate career on hold.  He started his company with $25,000, and grew it into a $2,000,000 corporation within four years, and patented 5 products.  While running Blake Products, Mike focused 50% of his time learning SEO (search engine optimization), creative online marketing, and advanced website optimization.  He has become an expert in search engine optimization.  In July of 2009, Mike sold his stake, in Blake Products, to focus on his passion for real estate.  He uses his vast knowledge, of online marketing, to market every one of the team’s listings.  Mike has developed a network of real estate websites to exclusively market all of the team listings. 

Jacqueline Phillips

Listing/Buying Specialist

586-914-4617
jacqueline@877callmike.com

Jessica Garner

Listing/Buying Specialist

248-245-4945
jessica@877callmike.com

Jill Irene Lutz

Manager of Operations

586-322-6517
jill@877callmike.com

Jill Powers

Listing/Buying Specialist

586-413-3107
Jillp@877callmike.com

John Bunnell

Listing/Buying Specialist

586-504-5166
john@877callmike.com

Keegan Mahaffy

Listing/Buying Specialist

586-651-2392
keegan@877callmike.com

Kevin Quaglia

Listing/Buying Specialist

586-350-8802
kevinq@877callmike.com

Lana Sioma

Listing/Buying Specialist

248-420-1311
lana@877callmike.com

Lori DeBacker

Listing/Buying Specialist

586-255-3187
lori@877callmike.com

Matt Desmarais

Team Listing Manager

586-907-6633
listings@877callmike.com

Matt Schomaker

Listing/Buying Specialist

248-606-7279
matt@877callmike.com

Noah Hirsch

Marketing Director

810-338-4280
marketing@877callmike.com

Nicole Nicholl

Listing/Buying Specialist

810-304-2081
nicole@877callmike.com

Rowan Gauthier

LISTING/BUYING SPECIALIST

810-399-2761
rowan@877callmike.com

Stacey Wolak

LISTING/BUYING SPECIALIST

(586)-344-6484
stacey@877callmike

Stefanie Claudio

Listing/Buying Specialist

810-445-9758
stefanie@877callmike.com

Terri Boggio

Listing/Buying Specialist

248-670-0473
terriboggio@yahoo.com

Trisha Mell

Listing/Buying Specialist

248-953-6214
trisha@877callmike.com

Yenmy Hernandez

Listing/Buying Specialist

248-707-0594
yenmy@877callmike.com